South Burnaby / Burnaby, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Status in Canada
Permanent Residence / Citizen
Date of Expiry
Sitter Location
Sitter's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Asami's Self-Introduction

I am a Family Child Care provider.
Type:  LR (License Required)HELP
  • Family Childcare
  • I have a car.
  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Full-time shift preferred
Family daycare - fulltime spaces are available for over 12 months old.

I am a Japanese mother of 7 year old and 4 year old sons opening a Family Childcare (Licensed) in South Burnaby (Forglen). ONE Full time and Part time space is available for over 12 months old staring January 2018. Younger age children's waiting list are available.

Please see the website for more information.

Please inquire via email for more details. Thank you for your interest and I look forward to hearing from you!


Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 0.00 - 0.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Sep. 4th, 2015

Last Login Date

Dec. 1st, 2017

Profile Last Updated

Dec. 1st, 2017

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.