Kitsilano / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Location
Sitter's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [13.0 year(s)]

ECO BEAR's Self-Introduction

I am a Family Child Care provider.
Type:  RLNR (Registered License Not Required)HELP
  • Family Childcare
  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Part-time shift preferred
Childcare Spot Available in September 2018 ( Part time ) and January 2019 ( Full Time)

We registered our family childcare through CCRR (Child Care Resource & Referral) in Mar 2012. We have been oparating my childcare since May, 2012.

** I have one Part time spot available in September , 2018 and also one Full time spot available in January, 2019. **

My Certifications are as follows:
*ESL(English as a Secound Language)
*TESOL(Teaching English as a Second Language) for Children
*Introduction to Family Child Care
*First Aid and Early Childhood Education License

As well as my studies over past 14 years, I have worked with several children aged 10 months to 7 years old as a practicum student at a daycare and a preschool and as Nanny. I speak both English and Japanese.

I provide a variety of learning activities based on play, exercise, as well as healthy snacks.

Come Join Our Natural,Healthy and Fun program at the ECO BEAR CHILDCARE!

Please contact 778-223-2547

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
Comment I have been operating my Family childcare since 2012 as Registered Licence Not Required through Westcoast Child Care Resource Centre. I have an opening(Part time) from 1 April and 1 August, 2019.

Please contact me more details about fees, schedules etc.
Best Regards,

Member Since

Apr. 23rd, 2012

Last Login Date

Feb. 23rd, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Feb. 23rd, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile