Yuki

Yuki

Vancouver Downtown / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sex
Female
Age
35
Status in Canada
Co-op
Education
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Either
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Yuki's Self-Introduction

I am a Family Child Care provider.
Type:  LNR (License Not Required)HELP
  • Family Childcare
  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
If my schedule allows, I can also accommodate same-day requests!

I hold a nutrition teacher's license in Japan. I enjoy working with children and have several years of experience in after-school care in Japan, as well as experience as a private tutor and cram school instructor.

Although I don't have a car, I can use public transportation for pick-ups and drop-offs, and I can accompany your child for outdoor activities. I strive to maintain clear and thoughtful communication and to ensure that children have an enjoyable time.

Currently, I am studying abroad on a Coop program. On weekdays, I attend classes until 1 PM, but I can flexibly handle same-day reservations if my schedule permits. Please feel free to consult with me about regular or occasional babysitting and child care.

Thank you very much.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 15.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
Special Skill
  • Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Jun. 19th, 2024
  • I can work until : Jul. 27th, 2025
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Depending on the workplace, I can work after 6 PM on weekends. On weekdays, I have school until 12:30 PM, so I am available to work after 1:30 PM.

Member Since

May. 22nd, 2024

Last Login Date

Jul. 4th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Jun. 18th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile

1780

Received Contact Email

3

Multi-language Profile

日本語


Yuki's Neighborhood Map