Japan / Fuefuki, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Hana's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • Reference Available
Looking for a family to work with!

Hello! I'm Hana, 23 years old Japanese female.

I'm moving to Canada next July(2022) and looking for a family that I can work as a full-time babysitter or nanny.

I have 3 years of experience as a babysitter (nanny) when I was in N.Y.
And I have been a foster parent assistant at my parent's house and I'm assisting children who were raised in a difficult environment.
I'm currently working as a English teacher and mainly teaching 18month - 6 year old children.

I'm currently in Japan but we can have zoom chat to get to know each other!
Looking forward to hear from you.
※I'm fully vaccinated

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 13.00 - 17.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types  
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Aug. 15th, 2021

Last Login Date

Oct. 2nd, 2021

Profile Last Updated

Oct. 2nd, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile