Victoria, BC / Victoria , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Working Holiday
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Eriko 's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I'm looking for nanny job

Hello, there.
My name is Eriko. I'm Japanese.
I warked as a nursery school teacher for four years in Japan.
I have experience related to 0~5 years old children.
I'd like to make used of what learned in Japan and work as a nanny .
I'd like to support the children so that they can have a good and enjoyable time.
And i'd like to watch over the growth of children with parents.
I have worked hard to reach my ambition and I have a strong sense of responsibility.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 13.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Jul. 15th, 2019
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Oct. 1st, 2018

Last Login Date

Aug. 23rd, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Aug. 23rd, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile