Job Posting BBS -Read Message-
* This message board is limited only for the use of sitter job posting by guardians. Other messages may be removed by the operator.
No.9136 週1-2回ほど作った食事を家に届けてくださる方募集
by ハナ From サウス / バーナビー Feb. 13th, 2021 3:44 pm
Urgent Distance Unknown
メトロタウン近くの自宅におかずを届けてくれる方を探しています。
今すぐから4月いっぱいくらいまで、温めたら食べられる形で
食事の提供をして頂きたいです。(夫と子ども二人分)

材料費含めお支払い額はご希望に合わせます、週1-3回ほど
頻度もご都合を教えてもらえれば大丈夫です。

手がこんでいる必要はないので美味しく健康に食べられたら
そこまでリクエストも多くなく献立もお任せします。

よろしくお願いします。
No.9134 Fridays 10-5, Tuesdays 1-5 Long term Nanny for 2 o
by Natalie From Edmonds Skytrain / Burnaby Feb. 8th, 2021 3:26 am
Long-term 2+ Children Distance Unknown
Hi We have had a Japanese nanny for 5 years but she has to move back to Japan to care for her elderly parents. We are looking for another nanny to stay for several years for 2 well behaved kids. Girl age 10 and boy age 7.
Must love doing lego and playing imagination with kids and have good physical energy to play outside. Must have drivers license and car. Must like cooking and have good things to cook. Must be good at house cleaning. Must have a PR and able to work for several years.

Duties:

Tuesday 1-5. 1-2:30 light cleaning and cook supper. 2:30 walk to school, pick up kids and play at my home with them
Friday 10-5. 10-1 Heavy duty cleaning (vacuuming, dusting, mopping, washing sofa cushions or curtains, shower, etc). 1-2:30 Cook supper. 2:30 to 5 pick up kids and play with them.

On Friday Pro-D Days play with kids all day and cook supper (no cleaning)

During Summer holidays:

Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 9:15 to 4 Play with kids and cook supper, take them to swimming or other activities, no cleaning

Let me know your desired salary, your experience with children, your working status, your favorite meals to cook and what you can clean. Our nanny received her desired salary and had regular wage increases and bonuses, paid vacation time. You will have to file income taxes and claim this salary.

Our Nanny's last day is Feb 26 2021. We would like to train you in March and start in April.
No.9135 三月からフルタイムのナニーを募集
by Ayaka From New Jersey, New York / Hoboken Feb. 8th, 2021 2:21 am
Long-term Full-time Newborn Experienced Distance Unknown
三月から5か月になる子供(一名)の世話ができるフルタイムのナニーを探しています。
ご経験がある方を希望
仕事の内容:ミルク、オムツ替え、本の朗読、昼寝、遊びと簡単な部屋の片付けなど

フルタイムスケジュール:
月曜日~金曜日 朝8時~午後5時まで

エリア:Hoboken NJ (マンハッタン33rdからPathで10分ほど)、駅から徒歩6分

時給; $15 + Path 交通費 (車の方はGarageの駐車スペースあり)

面接ご希望の方はご連絡ください。

glitteraya@gmail.com





No.9132 Full-Time Japanese and English Speaking Nanny
by Maya From Renfrew Heights / Vancouver Jan. 31st, 2021 4:21 am
Urgent Long-term Full-time Experienced Distance Unknown
Hello!

We are looking for an experienced Japanese speaking nanny for our 2 year old son. He is energetic so we are looking for someone that can take him outdoors and keep up with him. ECE and experience is preferred. Hours are full time (40 hours a week), Monday to Friday. Some weekend work and overtime may be required, but we would let you know in advance of course.
No.9131 隔週 金曜日、午後2:30~6:30、3歳の女の子を自宅で。
by Melz From サウスバンクーバー / Vancouver Jan. 26th, 2021 8:48 pm
Urgent Newborn Experienced Distance Unknown
2021年2月より

●隔週 金曜日、午後2:30~6:30
●3歳(4月に4歳になります)女の子
●時給 $15/1h

保育してくださる方を募集しています。

●娘は日本語と英語が話せるので、どちらの言語でも構いません。
●近くの公園やストアなどに散歩やお買い物に行ったり、
できるだけ戸外でアクティブに保育してくださる方だと嬉しいです。

どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。