Job Posting BBS -Read Message-
* This message board is limited only for the use of sitter job posting by guardians. Other messages may be removed by the operator.
No.8988 Caring, Experienced nanny
by Experienced Nanny From Mount Pleasant / Vancouver Sep. 18th, 2019 10:26 pm
Experienced Distance Unknown
Active, attentive, and caring nanny with experience to care for our fun-loving, vibrant 16 month old girl. Assistance in taking to play gyms, parks, meal prepping, light tidying, and engaging activities such as reading/arts & crafts.
3-4 days a week schedule, between Monday through Friday, sometimes weekends or on-call, 8-4pm or 9-5pm. Flexible.

Additional languages are preferred but not mandatory. Trained in First aid and CPR. Most importantly someone who is hands on, focused, engaging, will help in child’s development, cares about children and has a great attitude and lots of patience.

No.8986 (2pm)4pm-8pm weekday, 8am-6pm saturday, 16months b
by Rebecca From broadmoor / richmond Sep. 15th, 2019 1:23 pm
Long-term Short-term Full-time Distance Unknown
traffic convenient, 2minutes to bus station.

during the weekday, prepare the evening meal and take care of the kid, sometimes do housework. (maybe 2 days come at 2pm for deep clean)
During Saturday, prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner and play with the kid.

Mom will stay at home, just need a helper to take care of everything together.

total 30hr or more per week, live in welcome. (Salary 15/hr, bonus if satisfied)
No.8985 平日週4日、午後のみ2歳の息子を自宅で。経験者優遇いたします!
by Hiroko From サウスキャンビー / バンクーバー Sep. 9th, 2019 8:17 am
Urgent Long-term Experienced Distance Unknown

No.8984 求む ベビーシッター / ヘルパー ・6ヶ月の男の子
by Rina Bina From East Vancouver / Vancouver Sep. 6th, 2019 11:32 pm
Newborn Experienced Distance Unknown
We’re looking for a Japanese speaking nanny!
Please contact us for more information.

求む ベビーシッター / ヘルパー
今年の12月 またわ 来年の1月 スタート

日本語を 話せる方
週2〜4日 (午前8時〜午後3時、4時)
当方 6ヶ月の男の子

給料については 経験次第で 相談。
軽い清掃、料理の下準備も して頂ける方

場所は イースト バンクーバー ダウンタウンから 車で5分、バス停から 歩いて2分
No.8983 コキットラムでフルタイムで働ける方。
by Mama From Coquitlam / BC Sep. 6th, 2019 9:21 pm
Urgent Distance Unknown