richmond / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
Sitter Experience
Experienced [0.5 year(s)]

ayaka's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.

Nice to meet you. Hello!
I would like to babysit for children, as I would like to spend time with them and nurture their individuality.

I used to love children and when I was in Canada on a working holiday, I worked as a volunteer at a Japanese language school.
After returning to Japan, I learned how wonderful it is to raise children in an environment where they can spend time with people from different countries.
I am planning to get my ECEA.
I also plan to get my First Aid and Foodsafe certificates.

I will finish school around September, so I can start working on weekdays!

I have experience babysitting in Japan.

My hobbies are makeup and listening to music.
I also like to be in touch with nature, so I would be happy to help families raising children in Canada's wonderful environment.
I have been living in Canada for 4 years now, so I have some English skills and local knowledge.

I am looking forward to working with you.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Pet Care
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types  
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Aug. 1st, 2020

Last Login Date

Nov. 29th, 2022

Profile Last Updated

Jul. 13th, 2022

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile