Miya

Miya

East Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Miya's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Full-time shift preferred
I have ECE and experience as a daycare teacher for 6 years in Japan

Hello my name is Miya. I’m looking for a job as a nanny! I'm from Japan and I’ve been in Canada about two years.

I have ECE. I’ve been working as a nanny for over 1 year. Also I have experience as a daycare teacher in Japan for 6 years. I took care of children from 3 months to 6 years old as well as supported their parents then. I’ve taken a class of Emergency Child Care First Aid & CPR/AED Level B. I have Intermediate level of English.

I’m available to work on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays. I’d like to work at least over 6 hours if it’s possible on those days. Also I’m available on Tuesday and Friday afternoon. I have other work as babysitter on those days so I can work from probably around 4pm. The time depends on your location.

I like playing, drawing, and singing with children 😊 I can take care of your children and provide them with a comfortable environment. I do sensory play, arts & crafts and love to expand their imagination.

Please feel free to message me if interested Thank you have a great day 😊

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 22.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Apr. 15th, 2024
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
     
Comment

Member Since

Dec. 9th, 2022

Last Login Date

Apr. 19th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Apr. 15th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile

4414

Received Contact Email

11

Multi-language Profile

日本語