Miya

Miya

Burnaby / Burnaby, BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Miya's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Part-time shift preferred
I have experience as a daycare teacher for 6 years

Hello my name is Miya. I’m looking for a job as a nanny. I’m available to work on Monday.

I'm from Japan and I came to Canada about 1 year ago. I’ve been working as a nanny for 8 months so far. I have experience as a daycare teacher in Japan for 6 years. I took care of children from 3 months to 6 years old as well as supported their parents.I have Childcare Qualifications,Kindergarten teacher License in Japan and ECE II in Saskatchewan. Also I’ve taken a class of Emergency Child Care First Aid & CPR/AED Level B. I have Intermediate level of English.

My working holiday visa is going to expire in November 2023 so I can work until then.

I like playing, drawing, and singing with children 😊 I can take care of your children and provide them with a comfortable environment. I do a lot of sensory play, arts & crafts and love to expand their imagination.

Please feel free to message me if interested. Thank you have a great day 😊

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Aug. 14th, 2023
Other Special Request can be asked for.
     
Comment I’m available on every Monday.
Please feel free to message me if interested!

Member Since

Dec. 9th, 2022

Last Login Date

Feb. 17th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Aug. 9th, 2023

Visitor to this Profile

2468

Received Contact Email

11

Multi-language Profile

日本語