Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [12.0 year(s)]

Nikki's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Full-time shift preferred
Nanny in Sunset area

Hello families! I have been working as a nanny in Vancouver trained in baby sign. Been in childcare field for ten years and I love it! I am CPR & Firstaid certified. I have worked with many families with different backgrounds and show tremendous understanding of other cultures. I usually take children to local events, parks, and do arts and crafts. When needed I would be happy to help out running errands and cook for the family.Let me know if my ad interests you.
Looking forward to learning about your family!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Nursery Teacher
  • Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

May. 11th, 2018

Last Login Date

Jan. 25th, 2023

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 25th, 2023

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.