Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

  • Phone (Cell) 778-227-4374
First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Koji's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • Part-time shift preferred
Excellent Kids Sitter

I have been living in Vancouver with a host family including 4 kids almost for a year. They are 7-14 years old. I often spend my time looking out for kids because their parents are busy. When holding a party at home, I spend my time looking out for kids more. I went camping, traveling, and hanging out outside with them a lot. So I'm confident to communicate with kids safely. Sometimes I help with their homework. I like cooking and I can cook Japanese food, Chinese food, and Italian food because I have experienced working at some restaurants.
When I lived in Japan. I volunteered to help with homework once a week for kids at a community center. And also I have two nephews and I often played with them.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 15.65 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Oct. 27th, 2022

Last Login Date

Nov. 7th, 2022

Profile Last Updated

Nov. 7th, 2022

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.