Miki

Miki

Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sex
Female
Age
26
Status in Canada
Working Holiday
Date of Expiry
Apr. 13th, 2025
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Miki's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
Hello, I'm looking for a job starting from June 17.

Hello! My name is Miki Tanizawa. I'm from Japan 🇯🇵. Currently, I'm an ESL student and will graduate on June 14th. I'm actively seeking nanny positions.

Previously, I worked at a preschool for five years. The preschool had children from various countries such as Brazil, Mexico, Vietnam, and the Philippines. Caring for children from diverse cultural backgrounds allowed me to develop early childcare skills tailored to meet their needs. Witnessing the children's growth firsthand, I truly loved this rewarding job. I'm committed to giving my best.

Additionally, I have experience supporting children with severe physical and mental disabilities. This experience has further honed my skills in providing specialized care and support to children with unique needs.

Currently, I'm in the process of converting my childcare certification from Japan to ECE in Canada. I hold certifications in Emergency Child Care, First Aid & CPR/AED Level B.

Thank you for reading until the end. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to message me. I look forward to meeting you ☺️

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Jun. 16th, 2024
  • I can work until : Apr. 12th, 2025
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment

Member Since

Apr. 19th, 2024

Last Login Date

Jun. 6th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Jun. 6th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile

369

Received Contact Email

1

Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.


Miki's Neighborhood Map