Vancouver B.C / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.5 year(s)]

Asami's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I’m looking for temporary/short term/ long term nanny job

Hello! I’m Asami from Japan.
I’m an international student with co-op and looking for part time nanny job.
I used to be a child care worker (with Japanese license) about 4 years in Japan.
I was mainly taking care of infants and toddlers classes when that time.
Also I have some experiences of nanny in vancouver as well.
Please feel free to contact me if you interested:) Thank you.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Dec. 18th, 2021
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Oct. 28th, 2019

Last Login Date

Nov. 10th, 2023

Profile Last Updated

Jun. 12th, 2023

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile