Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
Sitter Experience
Experienced [4.0 year(s)]

Sumire's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Full-time shift preferred
I am available for on call and flexible for any days and time. (till 10.Feb.2019)

I have experience of babysitting for Four years until 2019.
I tool care for the three years old and the eleven months old baby.
I have two kids and both of them became University students. Therefore I am flexible about he time and days. I will take care of your kids in secure and enjoyable environment.I am available for full-time/on call and flexible for any days and time.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 15.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work until : Feb. 10th, 2019
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Sep. 10th, 2017

Last Login Date

Feb. 27th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Feb. 27th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile