Vancouver Westside / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [15.0 year(s)]

Amy's Self-Introduction

  • I have a car.
  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I am an experienced mother of 2 boys who hold a first aid certificate.

Hello. I am an experienced mother of 2. As a mother, I know how hard it is to find a babysitter you can fully trust. And I am hoping I can be the someone you can rely on. I can do on-call, one time job, night shift, over night stay(depended on the day). Please consult freely.

I can look after school homework and/or Japanese homework. I love pets so I can look after pets. I can warm up prepared food, do some light food preparation and feed your child(ren). I am responsible person and I am always on time so you can count on me!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 21.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Feb. 10th, 2024
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Mar. 11th, 2021

Last Login Date

Jul. 4th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Jun. 13th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile