Hinata

Hinata

Vancouver / vancouver, BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sex
Female
Status in Canada
Working Holiday
Date of Expiry
Sep. 22nd, 2024
Education
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [0.5 year(s)]

Hinata's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Elementary school,Kindergarten teacher's license(in Japan),sitter experience!

Hello there! My name is Hinata,
I'm in Vancouver on a working holiday visa until the end of September 2024.

In Japan, I worked at an elementary school after-school children's club for 4 years. It is a large schoolchild with 150 children enrolled, and we have communicated and interacted with each child. I've been supporting homework, watching for safety, and playing outside.

I majored in pedagogy at a Japanese university, so I got an elementary school and kindergarten license. I love children.

Currently, I'm doing a 9-month, 5-year, and 7-year children sitter while doing housework and cooking.

I am currently seeking a part-time live-out nanny position from June until end of August.In addition to childcare, I also offer housekeeping and teaching Japanese to ensure that your home is a happy and healthy place for your family.

I want to meet my new family! I'm looking forward to your wonderful encounter! Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 22.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
  • Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call
Comment

Member Since

Sep. 26th, 2023

Last Login Date

Jun. 25th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Jun. 21st, 2024

Visitor to this Profile

2437

Received Contact Email

3

Multi-language Profile

日本語


Hinata's Neighborhood Map