Vancouver / vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

amemiya's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
Hello. I'm looking for job of nanny once a week .

Thank you for your interest.I am Japanese and I can speak English a little. I have been working as a nurse in Japan for about 7 years. Although not in pediatrics, I have worked part-time at a nursery school for about a year. Because of my profession, I am able to treat people with care and a sense of responsibility, and I love children. Since I have sibling's children,I am used to taking care of children between one and two years old. I am also able to take care of sick people. Currently covid is widespread, but I will also take care of infection control, so please don't worry.
I am married and I am good at housework. especially cooking, so I can help.
I am currently working part time in a restaurant and also have a nanny job. So I can help out about once a week if I can find the time. I would be happy to work with your child for a short period of time first. I look forward to working with you.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • Nurse
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types  
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Jan. 13th, 2022

Last Login Date

Mar. 22nd, 2023

Profile Last Updated

Mar. 22nd, 2023

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile