Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Status in Canada
Permanent Residence / Citizen
Sitter Experience
Experienced [6.0 year(s)]

Micka's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
保育士 / Experienced Early Childhood Educator / English Teacher


I have worked as a babysitter, English teacher for ESL children and early childhood educator at local daycare for many years. I have also worked for children with special needs. I hold the valid early childhood educator license, first aid, food safe and allergy aware certificates. My resume and references are available upon request.

I love children at any age and with any developmental needs. Even though I enjoy teaching, I believe in free play because young children learn more through their own play.

I am currently busy with my full-time job but hope to be able to help more families in the near future!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
  • Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Jul. 23rd, 2021

Last Login Date

Jul. 30th, 2022

Profile Last Updated

Jul. 27th, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile