Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [18.0 year(s)]

Kei's Self-Introduction

  • I have a car.
  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
looking for part time, short term, or on-call

I'm a mother of 6 years old boy.
and also I have worked with children for 18 years ( daycare, pre-school, babysitter)

I'm looking for part time job or on-call job from Jan to Mar. (Tue, Wed, 10am-2pm) , offering from $25/hour.

I have own car and 2 car seats.

Feel free to contact me if you are interested.

thank you!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 25.00 - 30.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Jan. 17th, 2023
  • I can work until : Mar. 15th, 2023
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Available to work on Tue, Wed, 10am to 2pm

I've been working at daycare, preschool, babysitter, live-in nanny, for 18years,
and I'm a mom of 6 years old boy.

I have experience working with children newborn to 10years old.

Member Since

Jan. 5th, 2013

Last Login Date

Sep. 20th, 2023

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 14th, 2023

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile


Kei's Neighborhood Map