Mihiro

Mihiro

Commercial Broadway / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sex
Female
Education
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Mihiro's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I have experience in Canada

Hello, my name is Mihiro!
In my previous job, I used to work at a sports gym teaching swimming 2 years old classes and 6 - 10 years old classes as a kid swimming teacher.
Also, I’ve worked at a children's house in Japan.

In Canada, I usually do 0 to 5 years old children’s nanny:)
Also I did over 6 years old age nanny as well.

I love kids and I would like to amuse children!
I also love pets, so it doesn't matter if you have any pets:)

If you have any questions or requires, please ask me freely!

Thank you:)

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Hi! I have been hear for 3 years and I have experience of babysitting in Vancouver.
Please free to ask me anything!:)

Member Since

May. 7th, 2022

Last Login Date

Oct. 23rd, 2023

Profile Last Updated

Sep. 17th, 2023

Visitor to this Profile

9691

Received Contact Email

11

Multi-language Profile

日本語