Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Experience
Experienced [2.0 year(s)]

Yuri's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Temporary part-time position until July

Dear parents,

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!

My name is Yuri and I am from Japan.
I am looking for a temporary part-time job from until July. I’m available on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Sundays.

I have experiences working with children more than 3 years.
I’ve looked after 1-5 year old children (mostly toddlers)

I have got certificate 111, diploma of early childhood education and care in Australia.

I’m happy to provide local references.
I look forward to talking with you soon.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you need more information.

Kind regards,

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Able to start ASAP.

Member Since

Nov. 16th, 2019

Last Login Date

Apr. 16th, 2021

Profile Last Updated

Feb. 15th, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile