Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

  • Phone (Cell) 647-686-4491
First Language
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [5.0 year(s)]

@sophiesutclife's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
Experienced, passionate, active student

Hi, I'm Sophie and I am available as a part-time occasional babysitter. I have lots of experience with kids, as I was a conductors assistant with a children's choir, ages 6-8, for two years, and was a ski teacher for 2-4 year olds for 2 years. I also have experience looking after my cousin who is autistic, and am comfortable watching those with special needs. I have been babysitting since I was 13, but am new to Vancouver and therefore don't have any local babysitting contacts. I am a kinesiology student at UBC, and am also a student athlete on the women's rugby team. I moved to BC because I love nature and the outdoors. I am open to almost anything that your children want to do, can take kids on outings, and can help with homework. I have plenty of references available upon request.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 12.00 - 12.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types  
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Mar. 6th, 2015

Last Login Date

Mar. 9th, 2015

Profile Last Updated

Mar. 6th, 2015

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.