Yayoi

Yayoi

Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [0.5 year(s)]

Yayoi's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
Japanese nurse

Hi there my name is Yayoi. I am searching for full time nanny position in Vancouver from the end of January 2020. I strive to be a dedicated, reliable individual.
I am happy to help someone, to care of babies, play with children, pet care and I really like housekeeping duties. I only have experience as caregiver with elderly people for a long time but I have experience as caring and playing with my nephews. I am also Japanese nurse in Japan for 5 years.
Thank you so much!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 15.00 - 17.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Nurse
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types  
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.
     
Comment

Member Since

Sep. 10th, 2019

Last Login Date

Oct. 11th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Sep. 10th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile

404

Received Contact Email

1

Multi-language Profile

日本語