Vancouver / Abbotsford , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Date of Expiry
Mar. 31st, 2021
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Shizuka 's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
Years experience, studying ECE, and I love kids!

I was a daycare worker at daycare in Japan. I had worked as a nanny for 1 year before, and have also some other on call baby sitting experiences.
I’m studying ECE at Sprott Shaw College until this December. I really like children and babies, so I’m looking forward to finding a nanny job for coming December.

Currently I am staying with my study permit which will expire March 31st 2021, so I need your support to get work permit to work for you. ( I could arrenge an agent company support if you need). I am living in Abbotsford now, but your location is not necessary to be in Abbotsford.
If you are interested, feel free to contact me. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you,

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 12.65 - 14.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Dec. 5th, 2020
  • I can work until : Dec. 31st, 2021
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment I am available anytime on weekends til Dec 4th, then I’ll be able to work anytime from Dec 2020.
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me.

Member Since

Feb. 12th, 2017

Last Login Date

Jul. 4th, 2020

Profile Last Updated

Jul. 3rd, 2020

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile