Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Status in Canada
Working Holiday
Date of Expiry
Jan. 31st, 2020
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

MH's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Seeking a job for 2-3days a week:)

Hello, I like baby and children. I’m used to take care of my friends kids (8month-5years old) my major in my university was art (painting)
So I can teach and enjoy that with your children! Thank you:)

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 13.00 - 15.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Feb. 21st, 2019
  • I can work until : May. 31st, 2019
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Hello, currently I`m working on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. But I`m available from 6pm:)
My major in my university was Oil painting so I can teach and enjoy painting with your baby !
Thank you:)

Member Since

Sep. 30th, 2018

Last Login Date

Feb. 25th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Feb. 25th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile


MH's Neighborhood Map