Japan / Szuoka, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

nabe-chan's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Full-time shift preferred
Live in Nanny

Hello.I'm Yuka. I've lived in Vancouver for 1 year for working holiday.I studied English for 6 month,after that I worked in Vancouver.It was really good experience for me. I'm interested in this job since I stayed in Vancouver.I used to work at Kindergarden and Nursery school for 9 years in Japan.I like to care of children and playing with them
I want to to go back to Canada this year.It's possible to start work from April or May 2018.Actually I don't have work Visa now,but I hope that I will be able to meet a work visa sponsor:) I'm living in Japan,but I don't worry about which area I go next in Canada.I would like to work fulltime.I hope that I can find wonderful family.(possible to apply for LMIA).If you are interested in my profile,please conract me anytime.

Thank you!


Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 11.50 - 15.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Aug. 1st, 2014
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany

Member Since

Feb. 15th, 2014

Last Login Date

Jul. 22nd, 2018

Profile Last Updated

Jul. 22nd, 2018

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.