Burnaby / BURNABY, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Permanent Residence / Citizen
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [10.0 year(s)]

akiko's Self-Introduction

  • I have a car.
  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Part-time shift preferred
Attention, Busy mom!! Let me help you.

Hi, My name is Akiko. I am a mother of two school age kids.and
also working as a nanny.

I love kids and helping busy mom just like you!
Can't wait to hear from you!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 10.00 - 13.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Nurse
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
Comment  Hi ! I'm a exprience nanny and  mom of 2 school kids. I am glad if I can help busy mom just like you.

I can;t wait hear from you!

Member Since

Jun. 23rd, 2011

Last Login Date

Apr. 8th, 2014

Profile Last Updated

Apr. 8th, 2014

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.

akiko's Neighborhood Map