Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Experience
Experienced [2.0 year(s)]

Yuri's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Experienced nanny is looking for a job.

Dear parents,

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

My name is Yuri and I am from Japan.
I am looking for part-time job for weekends or Monday/Wednesday/Friday morning time.

I am currently looking after 2 boys (from different families) and since they turned 3 years old recently, they have got noticed that they will get a spot for full-time daycare soon.

I’ll be available for full-time after January or later.

I have experiences working at daycare for 2 years in Australia and working as a nanny for one year in Canada.
I’ve looked after 1-5 year old children (mostly toddlers)

I have got certificate 111, diploma of early childhood education and care in Australia.

I look forward to talking with you soon.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you need more information.

Kind regards,

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Able to start ASAP.
Pert-time only weekends.

Member Since

Nov. 16th, 2019

Last Login Date

Nov. 25th, 2020

Profile Last Updated

Nov. 17th, 2020

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile