Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [2.0 year(s)]

Kotomi's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I’m looking for temporary work in January

I’m a Japanese girl who lives in Vancouver. I have regularly babysitting job but only in Jan I don’t have it. So I’m looking for someone who need babysitting support for spot or temporarily.
My background is,
I have some experiences of babysitting for newborns, babies and kids over 2yrs.
I have taken care of the baby form 1month old to 6years old, more than 2babies at the same time.
I love babies. I would love to play and have fun with them safety.
And also I’m a nurse in Japan. I used to work at the Emergency room so of course I have skill of first aid.
I would like to help you.
Thank you.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 14.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Nurse
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Aug. 25th, 2016

Last Login Date

Jan. 6th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 6th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile