Vancouver / Richmond , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Work Permit
Date of Expiry
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Shizuka 's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
I'm a nursery school teacher and I love kids!

I was a nursery school teacher in Japan. Then I had worked as a nanny about 1 year. And have experiences some other sitting. I really like children and babies, so I’m looking forward to a nanny job.

I’m afraid, I need your support to get work permit (LMIA) to work. ( I could pay for it and arrenge agent company support if you need)
I promise to taking care of your children with highly motivates. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Please feel free to contact me.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 12.65 - 12.65
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Jan. 1st, 2019
  • I can work until : Dec. 31st, 2019
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
Comment If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me.

Member Since

Feb. 12th, 2017

Last Login Date

May. 19th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 1st, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.