Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [15.0 year(s)]

Kanae's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
☆more than 15 years of experience☆

I just got a Permanent resident.
I’m currently working as nanny until end of Jan 2022. I’m looking for job as full time from February 2022 in Vancouver or Richmond Area.

I trained Early Childhood Education in Japan. I worked at an orphanage, an after school care and a day care for 6 years in Japan.
I worked as nanny for 3 years in Canada. I have experience take care of newborn baby to grade 3.

Please email me if you are interested.
Thank you so much.

*I can’t sent message to hotmail. Please send phone number too. I’ll tex you.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 22.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Jun. 1st, 2020
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Jul. 8th, 2011

Last Login Date

Jan. 23rd, 2022

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 15th, 2022

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.