Vancouver / Burnaby, , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Vocational School Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [4.0 year(s)]

Nina 's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
I am Japanese, I am looking for Live in care giver Job ( I have ECE licence)

Hello, I am Noriko Mochizuki. I would like to apply for the position. I strongly believe that I am qualified for the position, I am looking for Live in or Live-out caregiver full time position, I need to contract more than 2years, I need to somebody support immigration support as soon as. I am from Japan and am seeking a permanent
full-time position as an Early Childhood Educator. I have a background in culinary industry and my interest in Canada and speaking English had brought be here in Vancouver. I’ve developed my interest in Early Childhood Education after I had obtained J-Shine License (Teaching English to elementary school children). While I may have less experience in childcare centre, my former supervisor had instructed me through so many aspects of childcare where I was able to build a confidence.
I am determined, punctual, responsible, creative and cheerful. I get along well with fellow teachers and supervisors. ,I pay full attention to children and do my best in managing classrooms. When it comes to activities, I am mostly fond of art activities where I can get to explore a variety of fun times and I get to watch the possibilities of children through creativities. As for the requirements on job posting, I can go for Doctor’s examination as soon as possible and am willing to get my criminal record check. I will ask my referees for my certificate / document to prove that I have ECE licence for 5 years.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 11.00 - 14.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
  • Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Aug. 31st, 2014

Last Login Date

Nov. 19th, 2020

Profile Last Updated

Nov. 20th, 2020

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile