Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Status in Canada
Permanent Residence / Citizen
Date of Expiry
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [5.0 year(s)]

Kazy's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Experienced nanny

I'm currently looking for a job as a nanny.

I am positive, hard working person. Especially I am looking for a family who can communicate a lot about kids.

I have couple years experiences as a nanny and a caregiver.

Craft, Painting, Drawing... Lots of fun activities which children love to do.
I'm trying not to let the children watch TV/play TV game.

I love people and animals (especially cats) very much.
If you are interested in me, feel free to ask me any questions. Thanks for your time!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 30.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
Comment I am looking for a work which I can work on the weekend only, morning till early evening.

Member Since

May. 31st, 2010

Last Login Date

Aug. 11th, 2017

Profile Last Updated

Aug. 11th, 2017

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile