Vancouver / North Vancouver, BC.

  • Phone (Cell) 778-554-9985
First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
3rd. Language
español [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Open Work Permit
Date of Expiry
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [3.0 year(s)]

Kaito's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I am a male preschool teacher

Hi, my name is Kaito.
I am from Japan. I moved to Vancouver in 2016.

I graduated Sprott Shaw College and hold BC's Early Childhood Educator license and First Aid certificate.

I have been working for children for almost 3 years.
Currently I have a part time job as a preschool teacher and looking for some babysitting jobs in my spare time.

I am able to provide my resume and a reference letter upon your request.
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me anytime.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 10.00 - 16.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Jan. 28th, 2019
  • I can work until : Jul. 31st, 2019
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Looking for a part-time job.
I can flexibly take On-call, Over night, picking up and so on.
Please feel free to ask me.

Thank you

Member Since

Dec. 15th, 2016

Last Login Date

May. 11th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 28th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile