Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Experience
Experienced [2.0 year(s)]

Yuri's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Temporary position in September (English and Japanese speaking nanny)

Dear parents,
Hi families!
Thanks for taking the time to read my post. My name is Yuri and I am looking for a temporary position when the family, I’m currently working with, is away next month. My availability is 13th, 16th, and 20th or/and 23rd of September. I am fully vaccinated.
I live in Mount Pleasant area, I don’t drive here but I can take public transport if it’s far to walk.
I have more than 3.5 years of experience working with children. I’m happy to provide local references as well.
I look forward to hearing from you;) Thank you!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Able to start ASAP.

Member Since

Nov. 16th, 2019

Last Login Date

Oct. 24th, 2022

Profile Last Updated

Aug. 31st, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile