Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

  • Phone (Cell) 819-461-6150
First Language
2nd. Language
Français [Native]
3rd. Language
English [Native]
Status in Canada
Permanent Residence / Citizen
Date of Expiry
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [6.0 year(s)]

Naomie's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
A babysitter or Nanny who loves kids ☺️

I'm Naomie seeking a job as a babysitter, Nanny or Tutor. I go to a music university at the moment and wish to work with your family when I have no class during the day or on Sundays 😊 I'm very powerful, kid loving and responsible. I speak, read and write fluently in English, French and Japanese. I have 6 years of experience including new born babies up to elementary school children. I also have a lifeguard license, and I am able to respond to an emergency situations fast and smoothly with the right knowledge.
I hope to see you soon and get some exiting news!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 14.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment On Mondays I have class once a month but I will let you know in advance.
On Sundays I have to play in a concert 4times a year so I might not be able to come in.
If you want me to come along on a trip, I can only if it works with my school schedule.
Thank you!

Member Since

Aug. 28th, 2016

Last Login Date

Sep. 19th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Sep. 19th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile