Oak / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [2.0 year(s)]

Kana's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
on-call• part time are welcome

Hi there!it's Kana. I was a Nurse in Japan for 9years.
I worked as Nanny for 2years.
I finished childcare college for LEC(Learning English with Children) and ECE assistant.

I can work just on-call with my daughter Or Monday and Sunday ( depends on my husband’s plan. If he can take care of the little one I can work just only me. It would be extra hourly pay)

I have one daughter who born in July 2019.
So i can work a bit with my 15month daughter.
She walk just a bit and not fast yet. She good at home play alone, but she also interested in other people.

I worked as a baby sitter for 3years old boy for 4months. He has a 6years old sister who joined us sometimes. It was so nice relationship. And then I worked as a nanny for 2 years old girl on week day for half year. And then I was taking care of 2years old girl for 1.5month. I have a time some weekends and from early evening on weekdays!
I 'll respond to consultation whenever possible.
If you are interested in my profile, feel free to contact me.


Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 16.00 - 28.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nurse
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment I’m not available now

Member Since

May. 15th, 2017

Last Login Date

Mar. 1st, 2021

Profile Last Updated

Oct. 13th, 2020

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile