Calgary / Calgary, AB.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Haruka's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
Seeking for a baby sitter job

Hi there,

I'm looking for a baby sitting job in Calgary area from August 1st this summer. I have a certificate of Childminding, and also Medic First Aid.
I really love children and to work for them is my passion. I was working with children as a kids fitness instructor in Japan. I'd love to play with them both inside and outside. As I am Japanese, I'm punctual, neat, and hard worker lady who love kids, animals, sports, music, art, cooking, baking, etc!! If you have any questions about me, please feel free to contact me at my email.

Thank you.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 11.20 - 15.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Aug. 1st, 2016
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany

Member Since

Jan. 26th, 2016

Last Login Date

Jun. 6th, 2016

Profile Last Updated

May. 29th, 2016

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile