Richmond / Richmond, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [2.0 year(s)]

Meg's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
Experienced Early Childhood Educator & Montessori Teacher Seeking a Full Time Nanny Job

Hi my name is Meg, currently working as a Montessori preschool teacher(2.5-5yrs old). Also I used be a nanny for 1.5 year old girl and twin babies. I love children and have passion for supporting their growth and development psychically and mentally.

My expertise: I can do storytelling and give children an opportunity to learn colours, shapes, numbers, alphabets, etc through play time. I'm incredibly comfortable with children's crafting & art, simple meal preparation, laundry and light house cleaning.

Where I am: I'm located in central Richmond, close to a bus access point, which makes travel no trouble.

Starting availability: As soon as my caregiver visa arrives

*My current visa status is "International Worker". I am looking for a live out full-time nanny job(30hrs~), and I need anyone being able to be my sponsor for my caregiver visa. I'm going to ask my visa consultant, so you don't have to be worried. Thank you!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types  
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Sep. 8th, 2016

Last Login Date

Aug. 5th, 2020

Profile Last Updated

Aug. 5th, 2020

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.