Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Working Holiday
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [4.0 year(s)]

Misaki's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
I am seeking a full-time job as a nanny

Hi my name is Misaki, 27 years old, from Japan. I hope you and your family are having a good day.

I'm seeking for a full-time job (around 30-40hours /week) as a nanny in Vancouver who is loving and want to care for your children. I have a experience as a cram school teacher(6-15 years old), 4 years of occasional baby sitter for 4-8 years old(volunteer experiences) in Japan. I am reliable, responsible, hardworking and do care about the safety and health, hygiene of your children. And I love to build relationships with your children. My cram school teaching experience will support your children (will help your children’s ability to think, spontaneity, originality, ... overall development)

I would like to work long term and apply to the caregiver program. Right now I have a work permit that valid for one year(expires end of the August 2021). After that one year, if your family can sponsor me, that would be amazing. I can work flexible so I would like to follow your schedule. Please contact me if you are interested. I am happy to answer all your questions as soon as possible.

- Non-smoker, Non-vapor, clearly person
- love, no allergies for all animals
- sports, art (Origami(paper-folding)), music
- English / Japanese speaker
- Happy with live-in, live-out

- emergency child first aid CPR B/AED in Canada
- Secretarial skills test, Grade 2 in Japan
- Class 1 sanitation supervisor in Japan
- a Japanese calligraphy master

Volunteer experiences
- 4 years of occasional baby sitter for 4-8 years old in Japan(2014-2010)

*I am able to start working in middle of the November. I look forward to hearing from you and if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me. I am happy to have online interview anytime. Thank you,

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 17.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Aug. 27th, 2020
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Jun. 3rd, 2020

Last Login Date

Mar. 6th, 2021

Profile Last Updated

Mar. 6th, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.