Vancouver / vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Mari's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred

Hello! I'm Mari. I worked in internal medicine as a nurse for 5 years in Japan. I'm looking for a household that needs a longterm babysitter.My VISA expiration date is December 26th this year. Now I'm working in a restaurant, so it will be double the work. Since I want to work for babysitters, I am looking for a family to support a work permit visa. If I get work permit visa it is possible to work full time immediately and I could work past December 26th. Please respond any time if you are interested in my profile. Thank you for reading my message.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 11.00 - 13.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • Nurse
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany

Member Since

Jun. 23rd, 2017

Last Login Date

Nov. 30th, 2017

Profile Last Updated

Oct. 11th, 2017

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile