North Vancouver / North Vancouver, BC.

First Language
Status in Canada
Work Permit
Date of Expiry
Nov. 30th, 2021
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Marina's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Available for spot jobs!

※Due to the increasing numbers of Covid-19 cases and the BC's new announcement(11/7), I refrain from accepting offers from new families until the situation gets better. Thank you for your understanding.

I am a student who studies ECE at an univerity in North Vancouver. ( Qualified as ECE assistant)
I came to Canada in July 2019 and stay here with study and work permit (less than 20h/week).
I love playing with and taking care of children! Please contact me if you need a temporary babysitter! Thank you!

※Since I’m a full-time student, my availability might change sometimes. It depends on assignments and exams but I’ll update “my availability” when it changes so please check it!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 14.60 - 17.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Cooking light meal
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Oct. 1st, 2020
  • I can work until : Dec. 13th, 2020
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call
Comment I use buses and trains to go to your place!

Member Since

Dec. 13th, 2019

Last Login Date

Jun. 18th, 2021

Profile Last Updated

Jun. 18th, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.