Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

  • Phone (Cell) 819-461-6150
First Language
2nd. Language
Français [Native]
3rd. Language
English [Native]
Status in Canada
Permanent Residence / Citizen
Date of Expiry
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [6.0 year(s)]

Naomie's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Energetic babysitter/tutor with experience!

Hello! A mix between Canadian and Japanese here! If you're looking for someone that can understand the differences your child is feeling by being mix, I am your perfect candidate :) I grew up both in Canada and Japan, and know exactly how hard and frustrating it can be do be a mix of two totally different culture

- First aid training
- 6 year experience
- French, English and Japanese
- Experience from new born up to 12yrs
- Tutor for elementary school, English, French and Japanese
- Tutor for math up to Pre-calc 12
- On call ok

If you're contacting me via phone number, please text me and mention you saw my ad on

Hope to her from you soon!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 16.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Feel free to contact me!!

Member Since

Aug. 28th, 2016

Last Login Date

Dec. 8th, 2020

Profile Last Updated

Dec. 8th, 2020

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.