Burnaby / Burnaby, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Naoko's Self-Introduction

  • I have a car.
  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
Babysitting available for full time or part time

Hi, I'm a mother of three daughters, 12yrs, 7yrs, and 3yrs old.

Currently, I’m taking an ECCE part time online course at Vancouver community college.

I'm availabe from Mon-Fri 7:00am-6:00pm anytime during this time as a part-time or full time.

I have an experience as nanny taking care of 2 years old girl for a year.

Right now my 3years old daughter is at home, and it would be great if I can bring my daughter with me and take care of your child/children. She is very gentle, love to share and play well with any age group.

But if not, I'll still be able to take care of your child/children at your place.

I would be pleased to disscuss more detail during an interview. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Thank you.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 9.00 - 12.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : May. 20th, 2011
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call
Comment I'm available from Mon-Fri 7:00am-6:00pm anytime as a part-time or full-time.
Also I have my own car, so I can drop off, pick up your child/children from school or activities.
We can disscuss more detail about arrangement later.

Member Since

May. 20th, 2011

Last Login Date

Aug. 17th, 2011

Profile Last Updated

Aug. 17th, 2011

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile