Burnaby / Burnaby, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Miya's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Part-time shift preferred
I have experience as a daycare teacher for 6 years

Hello my name is Miya.
•About Me: I'm flexible nanny who love kids!
I'm from Japan and I came to Canada to study
English about 6 months ago. I already graduated from my language school and I have Intermediate level of English. Now I wound like to work as nanny. I can't wait to help your family!
•My experience : I have experience as a daycare teacher in Japan for 6 years. I cared of children from 3 months to 6 years old as well as supported their parents.I have Childcare Qualifications and Kindergarten teacher License in Japan.
I can take care of your children and provide them with a comfortable environment!!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 23.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
  • Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Mar. 8th, 2022
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Dec. 9th, 2022

Last Login Date

Feb. 23rd, 2023

Profile Last Updated

Feb. 23rd, 2023

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.