Marpole/Oakrige / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Hitomi's Self-Introduction

  • I have a car.
  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
Looking for job as full time nanny.

Hi! My name is Hitomi. I'm looking for full time job(over 30h/week) and long term contract live-out caregiver for baby or children in Vancouver. I used to work sound engineer, sales associate in apparel retail store, internet ad company and American EC company in Japan. I love children. Also I can do light domestic work if you need. My first language is Japanese. So I can teach your children Japanese during sitting time! And I graduated ESL school in Vancouver as intensive level on last Jan. Actually I have never work as nanny or babysitter. But I have younger brother who is 9. 5 year difference on me. So I have helped my mother all the time during his childhood. Also my mother has licence of nutritionist and chef. So I always learned cook from my mother and I love it. I'd like to raising kids with you guys and watch your children grow together. I really happy to help your children growing. I'm gladly to provide my resume if needed.
Thank you,

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 11.00 - 17.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Feb. 28th, 2017
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany

Member Since

Feb. 24th, 2017

Last Login Date

May. 24th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

May. 24th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile