kitsilano / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [10.0 year(s)]

Ayumi's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Part-time shift preferred
For Moms in Kits!

Hi I am a Japanese mom of 16months old son. We live in kits and I wonder if any moms in neigbhour needs some break and want someone to watch her kid for a couple of hours.

I am currently a stay at mom and I'm looking for something for a few hours on week days or/and a couple days in a week but i am open for negotiation for details. I can watch your child at the park, pick up from daycare/preschool/school and look after your child. I have experience and the first aid certificate for young children.

Are you a mother of dogs or cats, too? I do dog walking or cat sitting. Even house sitting when you and your family are away.
If you are interested, please email for details. I'm flexible and my rates are reasonable.
Thank you!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 12.00 - 15.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Pet Care
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Oct. 26th, 2011

Last Login Date

Mar. 22nd, 2022

Profile Last Updated

Mar. 22nd, 2022

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile