Chisa

Chisa

Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Chisa's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I am certified.
  • Part-time shift preferred
I have experience as a kindergarten teacher for 3 years in Japan.

Hello. My name is Chisa and I am from Japan. In Japan, I worked as a kindergarten teacher at a children's school for three years. I have been working for 3 years as a kindergarten teacher in Japan. I was taking care of the children, noticing their interests, and valuing their independence.
I've been working with children from 1 to 6 years old. I like to move my body! I play tag, running, and ball games very seriously.
I also like to cook, so if you need help with shopping, I'm happy to help.

こんにちは。はじめまして日本出身のちさと申します。日本では幼稚園教諭として3年間子ども園で働いていました。子どもの興味に気付いたりしながら子どもの主体性を大切にした保育をしていました。1歳から6歳までのこどもを見ていました。体を動かすのが好きです!鬼ごっこやかけっこ、ボール遊びを真剣にします。
料理をするのも好きなので、必要なら買い物からお手伝いしますで、是非相談してください。

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 17.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
Special Skill
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Jan. 13th, 2022
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
     
Comment Basically the above hours, but I will work flexibly depending on your consultation.

Member Since

Dec. 30th, 2021

Last Login Date

Jan. 13th, 2022

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 3rd, 2022

Visitor to this Profile

516

Received Contact Email

5

Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.