Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Permanent Residence / Citizen
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [9.0 year(s)]

Babysitter 's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Looking for a job.(Yaletown,Downtown preferred)

I have an experience to work at preschool for 7years and took care of 1year old to 6year old kids. I've been working at preshool and daycare as ECE in Vancouver.
I’ll try to make kids feel comfortable with me, and make parents feel that kids are safe and enjoying while they are with me.
If you are interested in me or have any questions, please text me.
I'm looking forward to seeing you!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for On-Call
Comment It's negotiable weekend.

Member Since

May. 24th, 2018

Last Login Date

Apr. 5th, 2021

Profile Last Updated

Mar. 12th, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile